Cisco 840-450 Exam

Which two levels of the Cisco Engagement Readiness Assessment can be included or assigned to a business architect? (Choose two.)

  • A. technology specific
  • B. business solutions
  • C. product roadmaps
  • D. technology architecture
  • E. business transformation
Answer: Option B. E.

No answer description available for this question

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
error: Alert: Content is protected !!