Cisco 400-051 Exam

Which four requirements are mandatory to enable a mixed mode Cisco Unified CM cluster? (Choose four.)

  • A. Cisco CTL Provider Service activated and enabled
  • B. Cisco Certificate Authority Proxy Function activated and enabled
  • C. Cisco Trust Verification activated and enabled
  • D. Cisco CTL client
  • E. a minimum of one USB e-token
  • F. a minimum of two USB e-token
  • G. a minimum of one soft e-token
Answer: Option A. B. D. F.

No answer description available for this question

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
error: Alert: Content is protected !!