Cisco 700-070 Exam

Which Configuration > Network button restores original settings?

  • A. Apply
  • B. Undo
  • C. Reset
  • D. Restart
Answer: Option D.
Explanation: 

When you make any change to a Configuration > Network field, the Restart and Apply buttons at the bottom of the page are activated.
Step 3 Click Restart to restore the original settings.
Step 4 Click Apply to register new or modified settings.
Reference: http://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/td/docs/telepresence/ix_sw/8_x/admin/guide/ix_8_admin_guide/ix_sw_admin_cfg.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
error: Alert: Content is protected !!