Advanced Google Analytics

What will happen if a user clears the Analytics cookie from their browser?

  • Analytics will inform the user that they need to set a new Analytics cookie
  • Analytics will not be able to associate user behavior data with past data collected by the tracking code
  • Analytics will set a new unique ID and browser cookie the next time a browser loads a tracked page
  • Analytics will automatically recognize returning users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
error: Alert: Content is protected !!