Cisco 810-440 Exam

What are the phases of the Seven Elements framework?

  • A. Prepare, Plan, Design, Implement, Operate, Optimize.
  • B. Past, Present, Future.
  • C. Previous, Present, Posterior.
  • D. Before, In Between, After.
Answer: Option B.

No answer description available for this question

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
error: Alert: Content is protected !!