Cisco 700-038 Exam

The Architecture Development Method (ADM) consists of several phases. Which two phases are correctly mapped to their activities’? (Choose two.)

  • A. Phase F: Analyze costbenefits, and risk, then develop a detailed implementation and migration plan.
  • B. Phase E: Set the scope, constraints, and expectations for The Open Group Architecture Framework (TOGAF) project
  • C. Phase D: Develop architectures at three levels.
  • D. Phase C: Define the business architecture.
  • E. Phase B: Create the information systems architecture with applications and data.
Answer: Option A. C.

No answer description available for this question

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
error: Alert: Content is protected !!